Filter by
  • Marcus K

    POCAHONTAS, IL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Friendly and quick
  • Gail G

    EDWARDSVILLE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Happy with the work but truck had a glob of axel grease on the side of truck. Thought it should have been washed before releasing it.
  • Ronald H

    COLLINSVILLE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2020
    todd went above and beyond to get us into a new vehicle and kai ran all the scenarios to finish up the deal we will definitely return in the future
  • Ann S

    WORDEN, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Service appointment for routine oil change and tire rotation. Received good service. Staff friendly and informative
  • Daniel K

    HIGHLAND, IL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Always friendly and accommodating. I needed my truck back asap and they got it done very quickly. They are always very helpful.
  • Vicki L

    ST JACOB, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Tires were not aired properly. None of them register the same and all are low. Very disappointed. Also, the people have changed and are not as friendly. Sad as I always enjoyed doing business there.
  • Ken F

    HIGHLAND, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    THEY WHERE VERY POLITE ACCOMIDATING ,AND TOOK CARE OF MY VEHICLE QUICKLY .
  • Willard B

    MOUNT VERNON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    Relaxed atmosphere. Sales personnel were friendly but professional
  • Christine W

    SAINT JACOB, IL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Professional, courteous and expedient service.
  • Michael M

    EDWARDSVILLE, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    They always get you in and out in a timely manner. And are vey thoroughl.